Saint Andrew Bay Quilters Guild

established and here for you

SABQG Executive Quilters

Quilting with Smiles

Meet Our Board Members

Having enjoyed all the fun things SABQG offers to its members, these members answered the call to lead and become members of the board.

The delightful activities of the guild only work when someone is doing our administrative duties. When you see these members give them thanks for making it all possible.

There are no pre-requisites required to become a board member.  One only needs a desire to give back to others through guild leadership and service.

The Executive Quilt life

SABQG Board Members

Betty Marlor is the SABQG president wearing a red spotted blouse and sitting in a cozy chair
Betty Marlor
Guild President
quilt guild member diane wishart profile
Diane Wishart
1st Vice President
Cindy Smith
2nd Vice President
quilt guild member Diane Daigle profile
Diane Diagle
Guild Treasurer

The Threads that Bind Us

SABQG Member Committees

2023 Standing Committees

Bee Keeper

Lauren George

Community Service Projects

Ally Tuttle & Gerry Hollis


Marie Granger


Barbara Tillman


Karen McQueen


Sheila Jimenez


Alana Yuriatich


Loretta Akerlind


Cindy Straebel & Shirley Secchio

Patchwords Newsletter

Sheila Jimenez


Sandy Austill

Quilt Show Producer

Marsha Michel

Sunshine & Shadows

Linda Tew



2023 Special Committees

Fall Retreat

Bev Spark & Carolyn Pic

Website – Digital Media

J. Menez Digital Designs

Be part of our success. Help lead the guild today.