Saint Andrew Bay Quilters Guild

SABQG Board Member 2015 Ceremony

St. Andrew Bay Quilters' Guild Scrapbook

SABQG 2015-16
Board Members

President-Carolyn Pic, Vice President-Sarah Hutton, 2nd Vice President-Lisa Lenhoff, Secretary-Jean Coroleuski, Treasurer-Helen Jeroski

Installation of Officers May, 16, 2015

Mary Clark, Helen Russo (2014-15 President), Carolyn Pic (2015-16 President)


More Posts

circular badge style logo with dark text encircling a red quilt blocks and white stitched star

New Site Feature – Online Registration

The Saint Andrew Quilters’ Guild website now accepts new member registration online. The SABQG Membership Committee receives an email alert and a digital copy when submitted. A downloadable PDF of

Fall Retreat 2023

SABQG Fall Retreat November 3-5, 2023 “Turning over a new Leaf”“Leaf” the fun to us! Laguna Beach Christian Retreat-Gulfside20016 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, Fl Fall Retreat Form 2023

Send Us A Message